Zadar County Rural Development Agency (AGRRA)

The main activity of AGRRE is the development of the rural area of Zadar County, which consists of 28 municipalities and 4 cities. AGRRA coordinates and implements activities related to the rural development of Zadar County following national and EU strategies with the aim of harmonizing legislation at the regional and local level with agricultural and rural political development.


Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sports of Herzegovina-Neretva Canton

It is responsible for defining and achieving strategic and development goals in the field of preschool, primary, secondary and higher education, as well as in the field of culture, sports, information, education and licensing in traffic.


Municipality of Tivat

It is the fastest growing municipality in Montenegro, which is dedicated to the development of tourism. A stable municipal budget and good political relations created a favorable environment for the development of municipalities. The municipality of Tivat founded two tourist companies “Potpuno novi Tivat” and “Tourist Organization of Tivat”.


Zadar County

The basic task (mission) of Zadar County is managing development with the aim of raising the quality of life of all its residents, in cooperation with the economic and educational-scientific sectors as generators of overall socio-economic development.